Student Council



The elected representatives of the students at the FVST for the Fachschaftsrat in the legislative period 2019/2020 are:

Markus Voß Chairperson Commission for Public Relations, Speaker for Public Affairs
Erik Scheunemann Vice-Chairman Speaker for Public, Examination Board Master, Faculty Council
Charlotte Ley Member TreffFa, Mentoring Officer, Data Protection Officer, SGA Audit Committee
Elisa Kipper Member excursions, Bachelor Examination Board
Nora Mehwald Member Finance, Audit Committee BSYT
Gregor Noack Member Faculty council
Florian Jacob LSF / Website Co-opted

Last Modification: 03.09.2021 - Contact Person: Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Manuela Dullin